top of page

Members of  The Jury ( in alphabetical order )

The Members of Online Jury are Artistic Directors, Conductors and Professors from different countries from the world such as USA, Peru, Canada, Colombia, Brazil, Mexico, Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Russia, China, Iran and Turkey.

They do not know each other. For the objectivity and trustworthiness of the competition names of online jury members will be declared after the first election of the competitors is completed.

bottom of page